DMJA AGM March 18

March 1, 2024

Moose Jaw, SK – The Downtown Moose Jaw Association (DMJA) invites all downtown Moose Jaw business and property owners to the 2024 Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Date: Monday, March 18, 2024

Time: 5:30 p.m.

Location: Cask 82 – 82 Manitoba St. West.

The AGM will feature a review of DMJA 2023 activities, financial report and election of Directors. Here is the current list of DMJA Board members, with a “*” beside the Directors whose two-year terms have expired:

President – Geoff Anderson*

Vice-President – Yvette Moore*

Secretary – Michaela Turner*

Treasurer – Kelly Carty

Director: Guido Maalde*

Director: John Iatridis

Director: Alex Carleton

Director: Gabrielle Belanger

Ex-officio (Moose Jaw City Council) – Heather Eby

Ex-officio (MJ & District Chamber of Commerce) – Rob Clark

Ex-officio (Tourism Moose Jaw) – Jacki L’Hereux-Mason

Ex-officio (Non-profit groups) – Sarah Simison

Ex-officio (Media) – Leslie Campbell

Nominations for Board positions may be made from the floor. Election of Directors will be held once nominations close.

Skip to content